Network for the promotion of young scientists!

The executive board

The executive board of the TU-Nachwuchsring consists of the spokesperson elected by the executive board, his or her deputy and the management of the Nachwuchsring.

Dr. Mark Hlawitschka

Spokesperson of the board           

Linda Hofherr

Deputy spokesperson of the board

Dr. Inga Nissen

Managing director of the TU-Nachwuchsring


Do you have any questions about the Nachwuchsring or our work? Send us an E-Mail!


Zum Seitenanfang